Exhibitions

HIDEATSU SHIBA & STEPHEN JAQUES

Tuesday 8th July - Saturday 9th August

Preview Saturday 12 July 12-2pm

HIDEATSU SHIBA & STEPHEN JAQUES

More Info

A-LEVEL PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION

Saturday 12th July - Thursday 31st July

A-LEVEL PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION

More Info

KASIA POSEN & ARTISTS FROM TUESDAY DRAWING GROUP

Tuesday 12th August - Saturday 6th September

Preview Saturday 16 August 12-2pm

KASIA POSEN & ARTISTS FROM TUESDAY DRAWING GROUP

More Info

GWEN JOY & BOB ROYSTON

Tuesday 16th September - Saturday 4th October

GWEN JOY & BOB ROYSTON

More Info

STEVE AYLWARD AND MIKE HARDING

Tuesday 28th October - Thursday 27th November

STEVE AYLWARD AND MIKE HARDING

More Info