Events

4 PARTS GUITAR

Saturday 18th April - 7:30 pm

Raymond Burley, Clive Carooll, John Etheride & Gordon Giltrap

4 PARTS GUITAR

Music

More Info / Book

BILL BYNUM

Tuesday 21st April - 2:00 pm

U3A

BILL BYNUM

Lecture

More Info / Book

GONE GIRL (18)

Wednesday 22nd April - 7:30 pm

GONE GIRL (18)

Cinema

More Info / Book

Queen (15) Food and Film (Prebook Only)

Friday 24th April - 6:30 pm

The Cut Food and Film Evevning

Queen (15) Food and Film (Prebook Only)

Other

Cinema

More Info / Book

Queen (15) Just Film

Friday 24th April - 8:00 pm

Queen (15) Just Film

Cinema

More Info / Book

MAMAMOUCHI

Saturday 25th April - 7:30 pm

Circle 67

MAMAMOUCHI

Theatre

More Info / Book

SPRING CONCERT

Friday 1st May - 7:30 pm

by Leiston Royal British Legion Band

SPRING CONCERT

Music

More Info / Book

ONE WAY OR ANOTHER

Saturday 2nd May - 7:30 pm

A Blondie Tribute

ONE WAY OR ANOTHER

Music

More Info / Book

THE AFFAIR

Sunday 3rd May - 7:30 pm

Presentimental and Les Fanatics

THE AFFAIR

Theatre

More Info / Book

LA FILLE MAL GARDÉE
AMADEUS (15)

Wednesday 6th May - 7:30 pm

AMADEUS (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

WE CAN BE HEROES

Friday 8th May - 7:30 pm

Sometimes We Play in association with Littlemighty presents

WE CAN BE HEROES

Theatre

More Info / Book