Events

ROOM (15)

Wednesday 31st August - 7:30 pm

ROOM (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE DEEP BLUE SEA

Thursday 1st September - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

THE DEEP BLUE SEA

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

SPOTLIGHT (15)

Wednesday 7th September - 7:30 pm

SPOTLIGHT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

EDDIE THE EAGLE (PG)

Friday 9th September - 7:30 pm

EDDIE THE EAGLE (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE BRAND NEW TESTAMENT (15)

Wednesday 14th September - 7:30 pm

THE BRAND NEW TESTAMENT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CHICKLIT (15)

Friday 16th September - 7:30 pm

CHICKLIT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

UNICEF CONCERT

Tuesday 20th September - 7:30 pm

THE MUSIC OF YUSUF Cat Stevens

UNICEF CONCERT

Music

Performance

More Info / Book

MUSTANG (15)

Wednesday 21st September - 7:30 pm

MUSTANG (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE THREEPENNY OPERA

Thursday 22nd September - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

THE THREEPENNY OPERA

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

SAFETY LAST! SILENT MOVIE

Friday 23rd September - 7:30 pm

With Music from Tom Horton

SAFETY LAST! SILENT MOVIE

Music

Cinema

More Info / Book

CUT-LOOSE POETS

Saturday 24th September - 10:00 am

Writing Poems Together

CUT-LOOSE POETS

Workshops

Poetry

More Info / Book

CHANGING FACES HIDDEN LIVES

Saturday 24th September - 7:30 pm

CHANGING FACES HIDDEN LIVES

Theatre

More Info / Book