Events

BEHN QUARTET

Sunday 26th February - 3:00 pm

Halesworth Arts Frestival Presents

BEHN QUARTET

Music

Classical

More Info / Book

THE SLEEPING BEAUTY

Tuesday 28th February - 7:00 pm

Royal Opera House Live Ballet

THE SLEEPING BEAUTY

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

THE GOLDEN DREAM (12)

Wednesday 1st March - 7:30 pm

THE GOLDEN DREAM (12)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE JOHN WARD BAND

Friday 3rd March - 7:30 pm

THE JOHN WARD BAND

Music

More Info / Book

SUNDERELLA

Saturday 4th March - 8:00 pm

Natyapriya Dance Company

SUNDERELLA

Performance

More Info / Book

PEN & INK WORKSHOPS

Tuesday 7th March - 10:00 am

4 Week Course with Kasia Posen

PEN & INK WORKSHOPS

Workshops

More Info / Book

THE THIRD MAN (PG)

Wednesday 8th March - 7:30 pm

THE THIRD MAN (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

HEDDA GABLER

Thursday 9th March - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

HEDDA GABLER

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

LEVERET

Friday 10th March - 7:30 pm

Andy Cutting, Sam Sweeney & Rob Harbron

LEVERET

Music

More Info / Book

GIGSPANNER

Saturday 11th March - 7:30 pm

GIGSPANNER

Music

More Info / Book

4 GIRLS 4 HARPS

Sunday 12th March - 3:00 pm

Halesworth Arts Frestival Presents

4 GIRLS 4 HARPS

Classical

More Info / Book

BRIDGET JONES’S BABY (15)