Events

FIRST SHOWING - STUDENT A-LEVEL PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION!

Saturday 12th July - 12:00 pm

Sir John Leman Sixth Form Students

FIRST SHOWING - STUDENT A-LEVEL PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION!

Exhibitions

More Info / Book

GLAMTASTIC SUMMER SHOWCASE - show is postponed!

Saturday 12th July - 6:30 pm

Waveney Amplifier

GLAMTASTIC SUMMER SHOWCASE - show is postponed!

Music

More Info / Book

CAPTAIN PHILLIPS (12A)

Wednesday 16th July - 7:30 pm

CAPTAIN PHILLIPS (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

A LIFE IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Thursday 17th July - 10:30 am

Eamonn McCabe with Ten Thirty Thursdays

A LIFE IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Performance

More Info / Book

INSIDE LLEWYN DAVIS (15)

Wednesday 23rd July - 7:30 pm

INSIDE LLEWYN DAVIS (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MASTERPIECES OF VICTORIAN ART

Thursday 24th July - 10:30 am

John Sheeran Presents

MASTERPIECES OF VICTORIAN ART

Performance

More Info / Book

THEATRE WORKSHOP

Friday 25th July - 1:00 pm

Georgina Harrison's

THEATRE WORKSHOP

Theatre

Workshops

More Info / Book

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Saturday 26th July - 11:00 am

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Performance

More Info / Book

12 YEARS A SLAVE (15)

Wednesday 30th July - 7:30 pm

12 YEARS A SLAVE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

NAOMI JAFFA Poetry Today

Thursday 31st July - 10:30 am

TEN THURTY THURSDAYS

NAOMI JAFFA Poetry Today

Performance

More Info / Book

THEATRE WORKSHOP

Wednesday 6th August - 1:00 pm

Georgina Harrison's

THEATRE WORKSHOP

Theatre

Workshops

More Info / Book

LA GRANDE ILLUSION (U)

Wednesday 6th August - 7:30 pm

LA GRANDE ILLUSION (U)

Cinema

More Info / Book