Events

FRANKENSTEIN

Thursday 30th October - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

FRANKENSTEIN

Live Satellite Screening

Theatre

More Info / Book

LOVING OUR LANDSCAPE

Saturday 1st November - 10:00 am

Waveney & Blyth Arts presents

LOVING OUR LANDSCAPE

Lecture

More Info / Book

A SOLITARY MAN - THE SONGS OF NEIL DIAMOND
THE TWO FACES OF JANUARY (12A)
THE MAN WHO WOKE UP DEAD

Friday 7th November - 8:00 pm

THE MAN WHO WOKE UP DEAD

Theatre

More Info / Book

BREAD & TULIPS (12)

Saturday 8th November - 6:30 pm

Food and Film evening

BREAD & TULIPS (12)

Cinema

More Info / Book

OF HORSES AND MEN (15)

Wednesday 12th November - 7:30 pm

OF HORSES AND MEN (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MUSIC & DANCE FOR PALESTINE

Friday 14th November - 7:30 pm

MUSIC & DANCE FOR PALESTINE

Music

More Info / Book

SEPERATE TABLES

Saturday 15th November - 7:30 pm

Open Space Theatre Company

SEPERATE TABLES

Theatre

More Info / Book

CELEBRATION OF DANCE AND FILM

Sunday 16th November - 7:30 pm

Moving Arts East

CELEBRATION OF DANCE AND FILM

Other

More Info / Book

CARAMEL (PG)

Wednesday 19th November - 7:30 pm

CARAMEL (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

NEVER TOO OLD TO INVENT THE FUTURE

Friday 21st November - 2:00 pm

Halesworth U3A Public Talk by Yvonne Rogers

NEVER TOO OLD TO INVENT THE FUTURE

Other

More Info / Book