Events

PAIN & GLORY (15)

Wednesday 22nd January - 7:30 pm

PAIN & GLORY (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MRS LOWRY & SON (PG)

Wednesday 29th January - 7:30 pm

MRS LOWRY & SON (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE GENETIC ORIGINS OF HUMANKIND

Thursday 30th January - 7:00 pm

The Cut Science Café

THE GENETIC ORIGINS OF HUMANKIND

Science Café

More Info / Book

DOWNTON ABBEY (PG)

Friday 31st January - 7:30 pm

DOWNTON ABBEY (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CAPERNAUM (15)

Wednesday 5th February - 7:30 pm

CAPERNAUM (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

A BRIEF HISTORY OF MUSIC

Saturday 8th February - 7:30 pm

Greenmatthews present

A BRIEF HISTORY OF MUSIC

Music

More Info / Book

KINGFISHER ENSEMBLE

Sunday 9th February - 3:00 pm

KINGFISHER ENSEMBLE

Classical

More Info / Book

THE SOUVENIR (15)

Wednesday 12th February - 7:30 pm

THE SOUVENIR (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

STEEMY DAN

Saturday 15th February - 7:30 pm

STEEMY DAN

Music

More Info / Book

KONYA & BRAIMAH KANNEH-MASON

Sunday 16th February - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival presents

KONYA & BRAIMAH KANNEH-MASON

Classical

More Info / Book

HISTORY OF MARRIAGE

Tuesday 18th February - 2:30 pm

U3A

HISTORY OF MARRIAGE

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN (U)

Wednesday 19th February - 7:30 pm

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN (U)

Cinema

More Info / Book