Events

ZOOTROPOLIS (PG)

Tuesday 23rd August - 11:00 am

Free August Kids Films

ZOOTROPOLIS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE REVENANT (15)

Wednesday 24th August - 7:30 pm

THE REVENANT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

VJ: VIDEO JOCKEY WORKSHOP (6)
THE KAREN CARPENTER STORY

Friday 26th August - 7:30 pm

Horizon presents

THE KAREN CARPENTER STORY

Music

More Info / Book

KUNG FU PANDA 3 (PG)

Tuesday 30th August - 11:00 am

Free August Kids Films

KUNG FU PANDA 3 (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

ROOM (15)

Wednesday 31st August - 7:30 pm

ROOM (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE DEEP BLUE SEA

Thursday 1st September - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

THE DEEP BLUE SEA

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

SPOTLIGHT (15)

Wednesday 7th September - 7:30 pm

SPOTLIGHT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

EDDIE THE EAGLE (PG)

Friday 9th September - 7:30 pm

EDDIE THE EAGLE (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

NOW WE ARE SIX!

Monday 12th September - 10:30 am

Illuminating talks and music in the dark

NOW WE ARE SIX!

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

THE BRAND NEW TESTAMENT (15)

Wednesday 14th September - 7:30 pm

THE BRAND NEW TESTAMENT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CHICKLIT (15)

Friday 16th September - 7:30 pm

CHICKLIT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book