Category: Music

PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Sunday 22nd October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival

PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

TRIO DHOORE & WILL POUND

Saturday 28th October - 7:30 pm

FolkEast & Alan Bearman

TRIO DHOORE & WILL POUND

Music

More Info / Book

JOHN WARD TRIO

Sunday 29th October - 1:30 pm

Suffolk Herring Festival

JOHN WARD TRIO

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

ALDEN, PATTERSON & DASHWOOD

Friday 10th November - 7:30 pm

ALDEN, PATTERSON & DASHWOOD

Music

More Info / Book

RICHARD DURRANT’S STRINGHENGE
A SAURCERFUL OF FLOYD

Friday 17th November - 7:30 pm

A SAURCERFUL OF FLOYD

Music

More Info / Book

GIGSPANNER

Tuesday 21st November - 7:30 pm

GIGSPANNER

Music

More Info / Book

MARTYN JOSEPH

Friday 1st December - 7:30 pm

MARTYN JOSEPH

Music

More Info / Book

BACKWOODS

Saturday 2nd December - 7:30 pm

BACKWOODS

Music

More Info / Book

MURPHY’S LORE

Friday 22nd December - 7:30 pm

MURPHY’S LORE

Music

More Info / Book

FARA

Sunday 11th February - 8:00 pm

FARA

Music

More Info / Book