Category: Music

RONNIE SCOTT’S ALL STARS

Sunday 21st October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

RONNIE SCOTT’S ALL STARS

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

JACQUI DANKWORTH & CRAIG OGDEN

Tuesday 23rd October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

JACQUI DANKWORTH & CRAIG OGDEN

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

MARTIN CARTHY & JOHN KIRKPATRICK

Thursday 25th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

MARTIN CARTHY & JOHN KIRKPATRICK

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

JAMES BOND CONCERT SPECTACULAR

Sunday 28th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

JAMES BOND CONCERT SPECTACULAR

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

HIS WAY - CENETARY EDITION

Friday 2nd November - 2:00 pm

Frank Sinatra Tribute

HIS WAY - CENETARY EDITION

Music

Performance

More Info / Book

THE KT BUSH BAND

Friday 9th November - 7:30 pm

THE KT BUSH BAND

Music

More Info / Book

VOODOO ROOM

Friday 16th November - 7:30 pm

VOODOO ROOM

Music

More Info / Book

PANDORA’S BOX (PG)

Friday 30th November - 7:30 pm

with LIVE Piano Accompaniment by Tom Horton

PANDORA’S BOX (PG)

Cinema

Music

More Info / Book

GIGSPANNER

Saturday 1st December - 7:30 pm

GIGSPANNER

Music

More Info / Book

YULETIDE JAPES AND JINKS

Saturday 15th December - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Community Choir

YULETIDE JAPES AND JINKS

Music

More Info / Book