Category: Illustrated Talk

BRIDGET HERIZ & JOHN KIKI

Friday 31st August - 7:30 pm

Talks by Amanda Geitner and Keith Roberts

BRIDGET HERIZ & JOHN KIKI

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

‘LOOK WHAT I’VE GOT!’ ART, STATUS AND THE GROWTH OF STILL LIFE PAINTING IN THE 17TH CENTURY
REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 20th September - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

“WHY ARE THERE NO GREAT WOMEN ARTISTS?”

Tuesday 2nd October - 10:30 am

Question from Linda Nochlin, 1971 - Fiona FitzGerald Talk

“WHY ARE THERE NO GREAT WOMEN ARTISTS?”

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

ORCHARDS!

Thursday 4th October - 10:30 am

ORCHARDS!

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

SHAKESPEARE’S GLOBE: A GROUNDLING’S VIEW

Tuesday 16th October - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

SHAKESPEARE’S GLOBE: A GROUNDLING’S VIEW

Festival

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

POST IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 18th October - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

POST IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

ROGER MCGOUGH & CHRIS RIDDELL

Saturday 20th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

ROGER MCGOUGH & CHRIS RIDDELL

Festival

Illustrated Talk

Poetry

More Info / Book

EDWARD BAWDEN: ARTIST & ADVENTURER
EDWARD LEAR: LANDSCAPES & WILDLIFE

Friday 26th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

EDWARD LEAR: LANDSCAPES & WILDLIFE

Festival

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

EXPRESSIONISM

Thursday 15th November - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

EXPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

THE BAUHAUS AND DEMOCRATIC ART

Tuesday 20th November - 10:30 am

Fiona FitzGerald Talk

THE BAUHAUS AND DEMOCRATIC ART

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book