Category: Illustrated Talk

CUILLIN BANTOCK AEOLIAN CAYS TALK
FROM THE CAM TO THE ZAMBEZI
SWEETNESS AND LIGHT

Wednesday 18th July - 10:30 am

in Contemporary British Architecture

SWEETNESS AND LIGHT

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

ROCOCO AND NEO-CLASSICISM

Thursday 19th July - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

ROCOCO AND NEO-CLASSICISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

VICTORIANS AND PRE-RAPHAELITES

Thursday 16th August - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

VICTORIANS AND PRE-RAPHAELITES

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 20th September - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

POST IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 18th October - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

POST IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

EXPRESSIONISM

Thursday 15th November - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

EXPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

ABSTRACTION

Thursday 20th December - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

ABSTRACTION

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

SURREALISM

Thursday 17th January - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

SURREALISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

WOMEN PHOTOGRAPHERS

Thursday 21st February - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

WOMEN PHOTOGRAPHERS

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

THE CORNISH COLONIES

Thursday 21st March - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

THE CORNISH COLONIES

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book