Category: Festival

YOUNG POETS PARADE

Friday 19th October - 7:00 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

YOUNG POETS PARADE

Festival

Poetry

More Info / Book

ROGER MCGOUGH & CHRIS RIDDELL

Saturday 20th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

ROGER MCGOUGH & CHRIS RIDDELL

Festival

Illustrated Talk

Poetry

More Info / Book

RONNIE SCOTT’S ALL STARS

Sunday 21st October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

RONNIE SCOTT’S ALL STARS

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

SACCONI QUARTET

Monday 22nd October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

SACCONI QUARTET

Classical

Festival

More Info / Book

EDWARD BAWDEN: ARTIST & ADVENTURER
JACQUI DANKWORTH & CRAIG OGDEN

Tuesday 23rd October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

JACQUI DANKWORTH & CRAIG OGDEN

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

DAD’S ARMY RADIO HOUR

Wednesday 24th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

DAD’S ARMY RADIO HOUR

Festival

Theatre

More Info / Book

CÉZANNE: PORTRAIT OF A LIFE

Thursday 25th October - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

CÉZANNE: PORTRAIT OF A LIFE

Cinema

Festival

More Info / Book

MARTIN CARTHY & JOHN KIRKPATRICK

Thursday 25th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

MARTIN CARTHY & JOHN KIRKPATRICK

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

EDWARD LEAR: LANDSCAPES & WILDLIFE

Friday 26th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

EDWARD LEAR: LANDSCAPES & WILDLIFE

Festival

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

CHARLES OWEN

Saturday 27th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

CHARLES OWEN

Classical

Festival

More Info / Book

JAMES BOND CONCERT SPECTACULAR

Sunday 28th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

JAMES BOND CONCERT SPECTACULAR

Festival

Music

More Info / Book