Category: Cinema

IT (15)

Wednesday 22nd August - 7:30 pm

IT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE POST (12A)

Wednesday 29th August - 7:30 pm

THE POST (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

YOU WERE NEVER REALLY HERE (15)

Wednesday 5th September - 7:30 pm

YOU WERE NEVER REALLY HERE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

A QUIET PLACE (15)

Wednesday 12th September - 7:30 pm

A QUIET PLACE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

ISLE OF DOGS (PG)

Wednesday 19th September - 7:30 pm

ISLE OF DOGS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

ON CHESIL BEACH (15)

Wednesday 26th September - 7:30 pm

ON CHESIL BEACH (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

DOWNSIZING (15)

Wednesday 3rd October - 7:30 pm

DOWNSIZING (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

PHANTOM THREAD (15)

Wednesday 10th October - 7:30 pm

PHANTOM THREAD (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE CAT & THE CANARY (1927)
CÉZANNE: PORTRAIT OF A LIFE

Thursday 25th October - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival 2018

CÉZANNE: PORTRAIT OF A LIFE

Cinema

Festival

More Info / Book

LADY BIRD (15)

Wednesday 31st October - 7:30 pm

LADY BIRD (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

HAPPY END (15)

Wednesday 7th November - 7:30 pm

HAPPY END (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book