Category: Cinema

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE (15)

Wednesday 23rd August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

STRANGER THAN FICTION

Wednesday 30th August - 2:15 pm

The Underground Cinema

STRANGER THAN FICTION

Cinema

More Info / Book

HIDDEN FIGURES (PG)

Wednesday 6th September - 7:30 pm

HIDDEN FIGURES (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE GARDEN OF FINZI-CONTINIS (12)
FRANTZ (12A)

Wednesday 20th September - 7:30 pm

FRANTZ (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THEIR FINEST (12A)

Wednesday 27th September - 7:30 pm

THEIR FINEST (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE OTHER SIDE OF HOPE (12A)

Wednesday 4th October - 7:30 pm

THE OTHER SIDE OF HOPE (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

HIERONYMUS BOSCH

Tuesday 10th October - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival

HIERONYMUS BOSCH

Cinema

Festival

More Info / Book

CHICAGO

Wednesday 18th October - 7:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival

CHICAGO

Cinema

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS (PG)

Wednesday 25th October - 7:30 pm

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

A QUIET PASSION (PG)

Wednesday 1st November - 7:30 pm

A QUIET PASSION (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE LEVELLING (15)

Wednesday 8th November - 7:30 pm

THE LEVELLING (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book