Category: Cinema

PETER RABBIT

Tuesday 19th February - 11:30 am

Free Half-Term Films

PETER RABBIT

Cinema

More Info / Book

INCREDIBLES 2

Wednesday 20th February - 11:30 am

Free Half-Term Films

INCREDIBLES 2

Cinema

More Info / Book

READY PLAYER ONE

Wednesday 20th February - 7:30 pm

READY PLAYER ONE

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Thursday 21st February - 1:30 pm

Free Half-Term Films

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Cinema

More Info / Book

GOOSEBUMPS 2

Friday 22nd February - 11:30 am

Free Half-Term Films

GOOSEBUMPS 2

Cinema

More Info / Book

FACES PLACES

Wednesday 27th February - 7:30 pm

FACES PLACES

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE WIFE

Wednesday 6th March - 7:30 pm

THE WIFE

Cinema

More Info / Book

IN BETWEEN

Wednesday 13th March - 7:30 pm

IN BETWEEN

Cinema

More Info / Book

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Wednesday 20th March - 7:30 pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Cinema

More Info / Book

A STAR IS BORN

Wednesday 27th March - 7:30 pm

A STAR IS BORN

Cinema

More Info / Book

ZAMA

Wednesday 3rd April - 7:30 pm

ZAMA

Cinema

More Info / Book

BLACKkKLANSMAN

Wednesday 10th April - 7:30 pm

BLACKkKLANSMAN

Cinema

More Info / Book