Category: Cinema

OUT OF THE PAST (PG)

Wednesday 13th December - 7:30 pm

OUT OF THE PAST (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

EL SUR (PG)

Wednesday 20th December - 7:30 pm

EL SUR (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

IN A LONELY PLACE (PG)

Wednesday 3rd January - 7:30 pm

IN A LONELY PLACE (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

BABY DRIVER (15)

Wednesday 10th January - 7:30 pm

BABY DRIVER (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CHUNGKING EXPRESS (12)

Wednesday 17th January - 7:30 pm

CHUNGKING EXPRESS (12)

Cinema

More Info / Book

VANISHING SAIL

Friday 19th January - 7:30 pm

VANISHING SAIL

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE HANDMAIDEN (18)

Wednesday 24th January - 7:30 pm

THE HANDMAIDEN (18)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE LOST CITY OF Z (15)

Wednesday 31st January - 7:30 pm

THE LOST CITY OF Z (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE STRAIGHT STORY (U)

Wednesday 7th February - 7:30 pm

THE STRAIGHT STORY (U)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE BEGUILED (15)

Wednesday 14th February - 7:30 pm

THE BEGUILED (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

OUR LITTLE SISTER (PG)

Wednesday 21st February - 7:30 pm

OUR LITTLE SISTER (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book