Category: Cinema

O BROTHER, WHERE ART THOU? (12A)
IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE (PG)

Wednesday 18th December - 7:30 pm

IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT (12A)

Wednesday 8th January - 7:30 pm

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

NEVER LOOK AWAY (15)

Wednesday 15th January - 7:30 pm

NEVER LOOK AWAY (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

PAIN & GLORY (15)

Wednesday 22nd January - 7:30 pm

PAIN & GLORY (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MRS LOWRY & SON (PG)

Wednesday 29th January - 7:30 pm

MRS LOWRY & SON (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

DOWNTON ABBEY (PG)

Friday 31st January - 7:30 pm

DOWNTON ABBEY (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CAPERNAUM (15)

Wednesday 5th February - 7:30 pm

CAPERNAUM (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE SOUVENIR (15)

Wednesday 12th February - 7:30 pm

THE SOUVENIR (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN (U)

Wednesday 19th February - 7:30 pm

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN (U)

Cinema

More Info / Book

ANGELS WITH DIRTY FACES (PG)

Wednesday 26th February - 7:30 pm

ANGELS WITH DIRTY FACES (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE GENERAL

Saturday 29th February - 7:30 pm

THE GENERAL

Cinema

More Info / Book