Category: Cinema

ARRIVAL (12A)

Wednesday 31st May - 7:30 pm

ARRIVAL (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MANCHESTER BY THE SEA (15)
AFTER LOVE (12A)

Wednesday 14th June - 7:30 pm

AFTER LOVE (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

A UNITED KINGDOM (12A)

Wednesday 21st June - 7:30 pm

A UNITED KINGDOM (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

LA LA LAND (12A)

Wednesday 28th June - 7:30 pm

LA LA LAND (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE KILLERS (PG)

Wednesday 5th July - 7:30 pm

THE KILLERS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

LION (PG)

Wednesday 12th July - 7:30 pm

LION (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MOONIGHT (15)

Wednesday 26th July - 7:30 pm

MOONIGHT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC (15)

Wednesday 2nd August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

AS GOOD AS IT GETS (PG)

Wednesday 9th August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

AS GOOD AS IT GETS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

TONI ERDMANN (15)

Wednesday 16th August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

TONI ERDMANN (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE (15)

Wednesday 23rd August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book