Category: Cinema

MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN (PG)
THE LAST METRO (15)

Wednesday 19th December - 7:30 pm

THE LAST METRO (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

I, TONYA

Wednesday 9th January - 7:30 pm

I, TONYA

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE COLD WAR

Wednesday 16th January - 7:30 pm

THE COLD WAR

Cinema

More Info / Book

LEAVE NO TRACE

Wednesday 23rd January - 7:30 pm

LEAVE NO TRACE

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Wednesday 30th January - 7:30 pm

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE CHILDREN ACT

Wednesday 6th February - 7:30 pm

THE CHILDREN ACT

Cinema

More Info / Book

EDIE

Wednesday 13th February - 7:30 pm

EDIE

Cinema

More Info / Book

PETER RABBIT

Tuesday 19th February - 11:30 am

Free Half-Term Films

PETER RABBIT

Cinema

More Info / Book

INCREDIBLES 2

Wednesday 20th February - 11:30 am

Free Half-Term Films

INCREDIBLES 2

Cinema

More Info / Book

READY PLAYER ONE

Wednesday 20th February - 7:30 pm

READY PLAYER ONE

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Thursday 21st February - 1:30 pm

Free Half-Term Films

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Cinema

More Info / Book