Category: Cinema

IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE (PG)

Wednesday 27th June - 7:30 pm

IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MAUDIE (12)

Wednesday 4th July - 7:30 pm

MAUDIE (12)

Cinema

More Info / Book

BACK TO BURGUNDY (15)

Friday 6th July - 6:30 pm

Food and Film Evening

BACK TO BURGUNDY (15)

Cinema

Food

More Info / Book

THE RED TURTLE (U)

Wednesday 11th July - 7:30 pm

THE RED TURTLE (U)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE FLORIDA PROJECT (15)

Wednesday 18th July - 7:30 pm

THE FLORIDA PROJECT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

MARJORIE PRIME (12A)

Wednesday 1st August - 7:30 pm

MARJORIE PRIME (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

TULIP FEVER (12)

Wednesday 8th August - 7:30 pm

TULIP FEVER (12)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE OLIVE TREE (15)

Wednesday 15th August - 7:30 pm

THE OLIVE TREE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

IT (15)

Wednesday 22nd August - 7:30 pm

IT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE POST (12A)

Wednesday 29th August - 7:30 pm

THE POST (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book