Events

THE GUERNSEY LITERARY & POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY (12A)
THE GRAND BAZAAR

Saturday 24th November - 10:00 am

THE GRAND BAZAAR

Special Event

More Info / Book

THE CUT GRAND BAZAAR

Sunday 25th November - 10:00 am

THE CUT GRAND BAZAAR

Special Event

More Info / Book

LOVELESS (15)

Wednesday 28th November - 7:30 pm

LOVELESS (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

A GREEN REVOLUTION?

Thursday 29th November - 6:30 pm

The Cut Science Café

A GREEN REVOLUTION?

Science Café

More Info / Book

PANDORA’S BOX (PG)

Friday 30th November - 7:30 pm

with LIVE Piano Accompaniment by Tom Horton

PANDORA’S BOX (PG)

Cinema

Music

More Info / Book

GIGSPANNER

Saturday 1st December - 7:30 pm

GIGSPANNER

Music

More Info / Book

THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

Wednesday 5th December - 7:30 pm

THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SPIDERWOMEN!

Thursday 6th December - 10:30 am

SPIDERWOMEN!

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

ROMEO AND JULIET

Friday 7th December - 7:30 pm

Mouth Youth Theatre Company

ROMEO AND JULIET

Theatre

More Info / Book

ROMEO AND JULIET

Saturday 8th December - 7:30 pm

ROMEO AND JULIET

Theatre

More Info / Book

‘THE GEOMETRY OF FEAR’; POST-WAR BRITISH SCULPTURE