Events

THE ELLIS PROJECT

Sunday 30th September - 7:30 pm

THE ELLIS PROJECT

Theatre

More Info / Book

THE ELLIS PROJECT

Monday 1st October - 7:30 pm

THE ELLIS PROJECT

Theatre

More Info / Book

“WHY ARE THERE NO GREAT WOMEN ARTISTS?”

Tuesday 2nd October - 10:30 am

Question from Linda Nochlin, 1971 - Fiona FitzGerald Talk

“WHY ARE THERE NO GREAT WOMEN ARTISTS?”

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

RICHARD DURRANT

Thursday 4th October - 12:00 pm

STRINGHENGE

RICHARD DURRANT

Music

More Info / Book

POST IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 18th October - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

POST IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

SCIENCE IN ART

Tuesday 30th October - 4:30 pm

SCIENCE IN ART

Science Café

More Info / Book

THE MARINER

Tuesday 6th November - 7:30 pm

Common Ground Theatre

THE MARINER

Theatre

More Info / Book

REBELLIOUS SISTERHOOD - VOTES FOR WOMEN

Thursday 8th November - 7:30 pm

Broad Horizons Theatre Compant Presents

REBELLIOUS SISTERHOOD - VOTES FOR WOMEN

Theatre

More Info / Book

THE KT BUSH BAND

Friday 9th November - 7:30 pm

THE KT BUSH BAND

Music

More Info / Book

EXPRESSIONISM

Thursday 15th November - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

EXPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

THE BAUHAUS AND DEMOCRATIC ART

Tuesday 20th November - 10:30 am

Fiona FitzGerald Talk

THE BAUHAUS AND DEMOCRATIC ART

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

A GREEN REVOLUTION?

Thursday 29th November - 6:30 pm

Science Café

A GREEN REVOLUTION?

Science Café

More Info / Book