Events

MAWKIN

Friday 23rd February - 7:30 pm

MAWKIN

Festival

Music

More Info / Book

FLAMENCO GUITAR & TAPAS EVENING

Saturday 24th February - 7:30 pm

with Steve Holmes on Guitar

FLAMENCO GUITAR & TAPAS EVENING

Food

Music

More Info / Book

ISATA KANNEH-MASON PIANO

Sunday 25th February - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival + The Tessa Fuchs Chamber Series

ISATA KANNEH-MASON PIANO

Classical

Music

More Info / Book

VICTORIA & ABDUL (PG)

Wednesday 28th February - 7:30 pm

VICTORIA & ABDUL (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF

Friday 2nd March - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Encore

CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

CARMEN

Tuesday 6th March - 6:45 pm

Royal Opera House Live

CARMEN

Classical

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

PATERSON (15)

Wednesday 7th March - 7:30 pm

PATERSON (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

Thursday 8th March - 7:30 pm

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

Music

More Info / Book

KNIGHT AND SPIERS

Saturday 10th March - 7:30 pm

KNIGHT AND SPIERS

Music

More Info / Book

CORDIS STRING QUARTET

Sunday 11th March - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival + The Tessa Fuchs Chamber Series

CORDIS STRING QUARTET

Classical

Festival

More Info / Book

LOVING VINCENT (12A)

Wednesday 14th March - 7:30 pm

LOVING VINCENT (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

DAWN CHORUS

Friday 16th March - 7:30 pm

DAWN CHORUS

Music

More Info / Book