Events

CUT LOOSE POETS
ANDRE RIEU

Saturday 28th July - 6:45 pm

Amore, My Tribute to Love

ANDRE RIEU

Live Satellite Screening

Music

More Info / Book

MARJORIE PRIME (12A)

Wednesday 1st August - 7:30 pm

MARJORIE PRIME (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

TULIP FEVER (12)

Wednesday 8th August - 7:30 pm

TULIP FEVER (12)

Cinema

More Info / Book

ALICE LEE WORKSHOP

Wednesday 15th August - 11:00 am

Create a Colourful Aviary

ALICE LEE WORKSHOP

Workshops

More Info / Book

THE OLIVE TREE (15)

Wednesday 15th August - 7:30 pm

THE OLIVE TREE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

VICTORIANS AND PRE-RAPHAELITES

Thursday 16th August - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

VICTORIANS AND PRE-RAPHAELITES

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

IT (15)

Wednesday 22nd August - 7:30 pm

IT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SABAR DRUM & KORA EVENING

Saturday 25th August - 7:30 pm

With Modou Diouf & Sefo Kanuteh

SABAR DRUM & KORA EVENING

Music

More Info / Book

THE POST (12A)

Wednesday 29th August - 7:30 pm

THE POST (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 20th September - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

GENESIS LEGACY

Saturday 22nd September - 7:30 pm

GENESIS LEGACY

Music

More Info / Book