Events

AND HERE I AM

Saturday 22nd July - 7:30 pm

Developing Artist and Shubbak present

AND HERE I AM

Theatre

More Info / Book

ANDRÉ RIEU

Sunday 23rd July - 3:00 pm

Celebrating 30 years of André and his Johann Strauss Orchestra

ANDRÉ RIEU

Music

More Info / Book

MOONIGHT (15)

Wednesday 26th July - 7:30 pm

MOONIGHT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

ANGELS IN AMERICA PART 2

Thursday 27th July - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

ANGELS IN AMERICA PART 2

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

CUT LOOSE POETS

Saturday 29th July - 10:00 am

CUT LOOSE POETS

Workshops

More Info / Book

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC (15)

Wednesday 2nd August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

AS GOOD AS IT GETS (PG)

Wednesday 9th August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

AS GOOD AS IT GETS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

TONI ERDMANN (15)

Wednesday 16th August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

TONI ERDMANN (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE (15)

Wednesday 23rd August - 7:30 pm

The Underground Cinema

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SABAR DRUM & KORA EVENING

Saturday 26th August - 7:30 pm

With Modou Diouf & Defo Kanuteh

SABAR DRUM & KORA EVENING

Music

More Info / Book

STRANGER THAN FICTION

Wednesday 30th August - 2:15 pm

The Underground Cinema

STRANGER THAN FICTION

Cinema

More Info / Book

YERMA

Thursday 31st August - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

YERMA

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book