Events

CLIMATE CHANGE

Tuesday 15th January - 2:30 pm

Halesworth and District U3A

CLIMATE CHANGE

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

THE TRAGEDY OF KING RICHARD THE SECOND

Tuesday 15th January - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

THE TRAGEDY OF KING RICHARD THE SECOND

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

THE COLD WAR

Wednesday 16th January - 7:30 pm

THE COLD WAR

Cinema

More Info / Book

CORNISH COLONIES

Thursday 17th January - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

CORNISH COLONIES

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

CUT LOOSE POETS

Saturday 19th January - 10:00 am

CUT LOOSE POETS

Poetry

Workshops

More Info / Book

LEAVE NO TRACE

Wednesday 23rd January - 7:30 pm

LEAVE NO TRACE

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE GREAT BIG CUT QUIZ

Friday 25th January - 7:30 pm

THE GREAT BIG CUT QUIZ

Quiz

More Info / Book

ALDEN PATTERSON & DASHWOOD

Saturday 26th January - 7:30 pm

ALDEN PATTERSON & DASHWOOD

Music

More Info / Book

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Wednesday 30th January - 7:30 pm

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Cinema

More Info / Book

IT’S A KNOCKOUT!

Thursday 31st January - 7:00 pm

The Cut Science Café

IT’S A KNOCKOUT!

Science Café

More Info / Book

SONGBIRD - THE MUSIC OF FLEETWOOD MAC
THE CHILDREN ACT

Wednesday 6th February - 7:30 pm

THE CHILDREN ACT

Cinema

More Info / Book