Events

KEITH JAMES PRESENTS THE SONGS OF NICK DRAKE
KINGFISHER SINFONIETTA

Sunday 17th September - 6:30 pm

KINGFISHER SINFONIETTA

Classical

More Info / Book

FRANTZ (12A)

Wednesday 20th September - 7:30 pm

FRANTZ (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE MAGIC FLUTE

Thursday 21st September - 7:00 pm

Royal Opera House Encore

THE MAGIC FLUTE

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

MEXICAN EVENING

Friday 22nd September - 7:30 pm

Food & Music

MEXICAN EVENING

Food

Music

More Info / Book

THE JAZZ OF DUDLEY MOORE

Saturday 23rd September - 7:30 pm

CHRIS INGHAM QUARTET

THE JAZZ OF DUDLEY MOORE

Music

More Info / Book

IAN WAITE & CAMILLA DALLERUP ‘UP CLOSE & PERSONAL’
THEIR FINEST (12A)

Wednesday 27th September - 7:30 pm

THEIR FINEST (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SOUND & VISION

Thursday 28th September - 7:00 pm

Science Café

SOUND & VISION

Science Café

More Info / Book

ANGLIAN MIST

Friday 29th September - 7:30 pm

Stuff of Dreams

ANGLIAN MIST

Theatre

More Info / Book

SON YAMBU

Saturday 30th September - 7:30 pm

SON YAMBU

Performance

More Info / Book

GAWPING AT THE CUT

Sunday 1st October - 2:30 pm

Flipside presents

GAWPING AT THE CUT

Performance

More Info / Book