Events

BACK TO LIFE! 2019

Tuesday 22nd January - 10:00 am

Drawing Workshops with Kasia Posen

BACK TO LIFE! 2019

Workshops

More Info / Book

THE QUEEN OF SPADES

Tuesday 22nd January - 7:00 pm

Royal Opera House Live

THE QUEEN OF SPADES

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

LEAVE NO TRACE

Wednesday 23rd January - 7:30 pm

LEAVE NO TRACE

Cinema

More Info / Book

BLUE VELVET

Thursday 24th January - 7:30 pm

Pop-Up Cinema!

BLUE VELVET

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE GREAT BIG CUT QUIZ

Friday 25th January - 7:30 pm

THE GREAT BIG CUT QUIZ

Quiz

More Info / Book

ALDEN PATTERSON & DASHWOOD

Saturday 26th January - 7:30 pm

ALDEN PATTERSON & DASHWOOD

Music

More Info / Book

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Wednesday 30th January - 7:30 pm

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Cinema

More Info / Book

IT’S A KNOCKOUT!

Thursday 31st January - 7:00 pm

The Cut Science Café

IT’S A KNOCKOUT!

Science Café

More Info / Book

SONGBIRD - THE MUSIC OF FLEETWOOD MAC
I’M NOT RUNNING

Tuesday 5th February - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Encore

I’M NOT RUNNING

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

THE CHILDREN ACT

Wednesday 6th February - 7:30 pm

THE CHILDREN ACT

Cinema

More Info / Book

IN BLACK AND WHITE

Wednesday 13th February - 10:30 am

The Documentary Photography of Don McCullin presented by Fiona FitzGerald

IN BLACK AND WHITE

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book