Events

IT (15)

Wednesday 22nd August - 7:30 pm

IT (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SABAR DRUM & KORA EVENING

Saturday 25th August - 7:30 pm

With Modou Diouf & Sefo Kanuteh

SABAR DRUM & KORA EVENING

Music

More Info / Book

THE POST (12A)

Wednesday 29th August - 7:30 pm

THE POST (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

BRIDGET HERIZ & JOHN KIKI

Friday 31st August - 7:30 pm

Talks by Amanda Geitner and Keith Roberts

BRIDGET HERIZ & JOHN KIKI

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

YOU WERE NEVER REALLY HERE (15)

Wednesday 5th September - 7:30 pm

YOU WERE NEVER REALLY HERE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

JULIE

Thursday 6th September - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live

JULIE

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book

‘LOOK WHAT I’VE GOT!’ ART, STATUS AND THE GROWTH OF STILL LIFE PAINTING IN THE 17TH CENTURY
A QUIET PLACE (15)

Wednesday 12th September - 7:30 pm

A QUIET PLACE (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

RICHARD III

Friday 14th September - 8:00 pm

RICHARD III

Theatre

More Info / Book

ANA SILVERA - ORACLES

Sunday 16th September - 7:30 pm

ANA SILVERA - ORACLES

Music

More Info / Book

ISLE OF DOGS (PG)

Wednesday 19th September - 7:30 pm

ISLE OF DOGS (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Thursday 20th September - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

REALISM AND IMPRESSIONISM

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book