Events

SUFFOLK WILDLIFE TRUST

Tuesday 19th March - 2:30 pm

Halesworth & District U3A with Steve Aylward

SUFFOLK WILDLIFE TRUST

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Wednesday 20th March - 7:30 pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Cinema

More Info / Book

THE CORNISH COLONIES

Thursday 21st March - 10:30 am

‘GIRL POWER' - A History of Women Artists

THE CORNISH COLONIES

Illustrated Talk

More Info / Book

THE SONGS OF LEONARD COHEN

Friday 22nd March - 7:30 pm

Keith James

THE SONGS OF LEONARD COHEN

Music

More Info / Book

CUT LOOSE POETS

Saturday 23rd March - 10:00 am

CUT LOOSE POETS

Poetry

Workshops

More Info / Book

KINGFISHER SINFONIETTA
A STAR IS BORN

Wednesday 27th March - 7:30 pm

A STAR IS BORN

Cinema

More Info / Book

CONCUSSION & BRAIN INJURY SUPPORT

Thursday 28th March - 7:00 pm

The Cut Science Café

CONCUSSION & BRAIN INJURY SUPPORT

Science Café

More Info / Book

GENESIS LEGACY

Friday 29th March - 7:30 pm

GENESIS LEGACY

Music

More Info / Book

BLACK & TAN FANTASY - HARMONY IN HARLEM
CASTALIAN QUARTET

Sunday 31st March - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival

CASTALIAN QUARTET

Classical

More Info / Book

LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

Tuesday 2nd April - 6:30 pm

Royal Opera Live

LA FORZA DEL DESTINO

Live Satellite Screening

More Info / Book