Events

VANISHING SAIL

Friday 19th January - 7:30 pm

VANISHING SAIL

Cinema

More Info / Book

CUT LOOSE POETS

Saturday 20th January - 10:00 am

CUT LOOSE POETS

Workshops

More Info / Book

Kingfisher Ensemble
THE HANDMAIDEN (18)

Wednesday 24th January - 7:30 pm

THE HANDMAIDEN (18)

Cinema

More Info / Book

GOLDEN JUBILEE AT JIC!

Thursday 25th January - 6:30 pm

Science Café

GOLDEN JUBILEE AT JIC!

Science Café

More Info / Book

PANGAEA

Saturday 27th January - 7:30 pm

PANGAEA

Music

More Info / Book

THE LOST CITY OF Z (15)

Wednesday 31st January - 7:30 pm

THE LOST CITY OF Z (15)

Cinema

More Info / Book

TANNAHILL WEAVERS

Saturday 3rd February - 7:30 pm

TANNAHILL WEAVERS

Music

More Info / Book

THE STRAIGHT STORY (U)

Wednesday 7th February - 7:30 pm

THE STRAIGHT STORY (U)

Cinema

More Info / Book

SCIENCE AND SPIRITUAL PRACTICES

Thursday 8th February - 7:30 pm

from Rupert Sheldrake

SCIENCE AND SPIRITUAL PRACTICES

Performance

More Info / Book

THE GREAT BIG CUT QUIZ

Friday 9th February - 7:30 pm

THE GREAT BIG CUT QUIZ

Quiz

More Info / Book

PELLÉAS ENSEMBLE + GUEST

Sunday 11th February - 2:30 pm

Halesworth Arts Festival The Tessa Fuchs Chamber Series

PELLÉAS ENSEMBLE + GUEST

Festival

Music

More Info / Book