Events

The Father (12A)

Wednesday 22nd September - 7:30 pm

The Father (12A)

Cinema

More Info / Book

EAST COAST BLUES BAND

Friday 24th September - 7:30 pm

EAST COAST BLUES BAND

Music

More Info / Book

SHERLOCK JUNIOR – 1924 (U)

Saturday 25th September - 7:30 pm

Silent Film Special!

SHERLOCK JUNIOR – 1924 (U)

Cinema

Special Event

More Info / Book

Minari (PG)

Wednesday 29th September - 7:30 pm

Minari (PG)

Cinema

More Info / Book

BEING HUMAN-HOW & WHY?

Thursday 30th September - 7:00 pm

Science Cafe

BEING HUMAN-HOW & WHY?

Science Café

More Info / Book

Wait Until Dark

Tuesday 5th October - 7:30 pm

Mustard Theatre

Wait Until Dark

Theatre

More Info / Book

Spell Songs in the Green

Saturday 9th October - 5:00 pm

Waveney & Blyth Arts

Spell Songs in the Green

Screening

More Info / Book

Rosa Mendoza

Friday 15th October - 7:30 pm

Rosa Mendoza

Theatre

More Info / Book

Adrian Bell, A Countryman’s Winter Notebook
Johann Don Daniel

Thursday 28th October - 6:00 pm

The Cut Digital Archive

Johann Don Daniel

Online

More Info / Book

Suffolk Herring Festival

Saturday 6th November - 10:00 am

Saturday and Sunday, 6 - 7 November

Suffolk Herring Festival

Festival

More Info / Book